Das Team

Geschäftsleitung

Alexandre Fauchère

Alexandre Fauchère

Dipl. Bauingenieur ETH Zürich
044 309 93 01
alexandre.fauchere@seforb.ch


Jörg Habenberger

Jörg Habenberger

Dr. Ing., Dipl. Bauingenieur TU Weimar
044 309 93 03
joerg.habenberger@seforb.ch


Pascal Leresche

Pascal Leresche

lic.oec. HSG
044 309 93 07
pascal.leresche@seforb.ch

Projektingenieurinnen, Projektingenieure

Michele Demarchi

Michele Demarchi

Projektleiter

Dipl. Bauingenieur ETH Zürich
044 309 93 09
michele.demarchi@seforb.ch


Alexandre Fauchère

Alexandre Fauchère

Leitender Experte

Dipl. Bauingenieur ETH Zürich
044 309 93 01
alexandre.fauchere@seforb.ch


Jörg Habenberger

Jörg Habenberger

Leitender Experte

Dr. Ing., Dipl. Bauingenieur TU Weimar
044 309 93 03
joerg.habenberger@seforb.ch


Thomas Loosli

Thomas Loosli

Projektleiter

Dipl. Bauingenieur ETH Zürich
044 309 93 04
thomas.loosli@seforb.ch


Lukas Sigrist

Lukas Sigrist

Projektleiter

Dipl. Bauingenieuer ETH Zürich
044 309 93 02
lukas.sigrist@seforb.ch


Andrea Weiss

Andrea Weiss

Projektleiter

Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Holztechnik BFH
044 309 93 06
andrea.weiss@seforb.ch

Projektzeichnerinnen, Projektzeichner

Huiting Demarchi

Huiting Demarchi

Projektzeichnerin

Dipl. Landschaftsarchitektin
huiting.demarchi@seforb.ch


Rita Käser

Rita Käser

Projektzeichnerin

Vermessungszeichnerin
044 309 93 05
rita.kaeser@seforb.ch

Geschäftsabwicklung

Sandra Derron

Sandra Derron

Sachbearbeiterin

Dipl. Kauffrau
044 309 93 08
sandra.derron@seforb.ch


Pascal Leresche

Pascal Leresche

Leiter Geschäftsabwicklung

lic.oec. HSG
044 309 93 07
pascal.leresche@seforb.ch